BookingsCustomer Requested Bookings for your Business
How to Join
If you have multiple listings under your account, you will see a dropdown at the top right corner of the box that says “All Listings”. This enables you to switch listings and view the bookings made to that business If you only have one, this dropdown will not show up.
You have two options in managing a booking request: Reject or Approve. Both options will send an email notification to the customer. They will also receive a notification in their dashboard.
You can also send a message to the customer if you want to suggest another time and date or need more information about their appointment request.
With Approved Bookings, you can either cancel a booking by clicking the Cancel button or send a message to the customer if you wish to reschedule. Both actions will send an email notification to the customer to keep. them. informed of ht changes you make.
You can filter cancelled appointments and send messages to the customer even if an appointment already cancelled. You can also delete the entry if you want to clean up your Booking dashboard.
In all Booking status, you can filter the entries according to the listings (if you have multiple) and by date range.
To filter by listing name, simply click the all listings filer and select the listing Bookings you want to view.
To filter by data range, click on the pick a date button. On the dropdown, you can select an option from the left and it will display the Booking entries for your selection. If you choose custom, you can pick a date range. To do that, follow these steps:
- Click on a day when you want the range to start.
- Click on another date after the starting date to set the end date of. the range.
- Click apply to view the bookings made on those days.
- To set another range, repeat steps 1-3.
Booking is a subscription based service. To learn more about its features and pricing, visit this page.